Broken Daughters

Picking up the shattered glass of fundamentalism

Daily Life!

Leave a comment

Things I have been doing today: Changed the outfit of my blog. I love ranunculus! And the colors match a little better now too.

Things I’d like to know: Is it possible to change font size when you post? Cause I haven’t firgured that out yet!

Things I’m going to do later today: Grocery shopping. Because if I don’t, I’ll have to make dinner with what’s left in the fridge: Mustard. And light.

What I’m wearing today: Right now, I’m wearing Jeans (Gasp! JEANS! SKINNY ONES! IMMODEST ALERT!) and a white T but as it’s quite hot outside, I think I’ll change into a summery dress later.

Things I love today: Silence. I got lots around here. Never thought my own mind could be such a fun place!

Things I hate today: The weather, actually. It’s quite humid and I feel like I can’t breathe outside.

My plan for tomorrow: Prepare more posts and schedule them! What a great function! I feel like publishing 10 posts a day, but I’d feel so weird! I don’t want to be blog-nerd of the month so I’ll space them out a little.

Leave a Reply

